In Hanoi and Happy

It’s been 10 years since I was in Vietnam; I thought it would have changed & that all I loved before would have been replaced by banana pancakes and caramel lattes, but I’ve been really pleasantly surprised. Don’t get me wrong there’s always time for a caramel latte but thankfully there’s also plenty more to be had. The people are wonderful and this country which really does have everything a photo fan could wish for… There’s literally a great picture to be had everywhere you look, and for me that’s more than enough!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Such wonderful photos. It does look like you had a fantastic trip. One of these days I will get to Vietnam. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    1. Hi Otto, thanks so much!! It was an amazing trip. You have to put it top of your list!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

